The Rock Creek Six: The Complete Set by Linda Winstead Jones & Lori Handeland

The Rock Creek Six: The Complete Set

By Linda Winstead Jones & Lori Handeland

  • Release Date: 2015-10-16
  • Genre: Western
Score: 5
From 10 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


All six books in one convenient boxed set! Reese; Sullivan; Rico; Jed; Nate; Cash.

An elite unit of six Confederate soldiers turn West in search of redemption, when the war is over. The reluctant leader; the halfbreed scout; a knife-wielding kid; a gruff rifleman; a drunken preacher; a notorious gunslinger. When one calls, the others answer. 

A call from one leads them all to Rock Creek, Texas, to save the small town. None are better in a fight, but what they find in Rock Creek is much more than another battle. Each of them must face and conquer love, friendship, and family. 


  • The Rock Creek Six

    By Texas men
    Great job of weaving the storylines together. I loved the ending of each man's lives.